2784 M 137 Interlochen, MI 49643

(231) 276-6979

Reviews

review-our-restaurant-near-traverse-city-michigan

Here is where you get a chance to tell us  what you really think about our service, food, atmosphere, drinks and your overall experience. You can also just check out what other people thought of our restaurant.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 20, 2014 by Dirk and Linda Hitchcock

Dirk and I have made the HOFBRAU, in Interlochen, MI our most frequented restaurant for the past 10 years. We enjoy the food, the staff and the friendships we've made here. We moved to the Interlochen area in December 2006, and love that this fine establishment is so close, especially in the winter months.
So proud to be a part of the Hofbrau family :-)


Veterans' Day

Nov 12, 2014 by William Stark

My girlfriend and I had dinner at the Hofbrau last night at about 5:30. I wasn't aware of the free dinner for veterans. Nothing was mentioned to me about it! The waitress was very friendly, and the food, [as always] was excellent! Just would have been nice to know about the veterans deal going on. Still, all in all, an excellent dinner! Thanks, Hofbrau

Response: Thank you William for your service and sacrifice!! We are so sorry that you were not aware of our free meal we were offering to Veterans. If you would like to sign up for our e-mail club ( on this web site) it will insure that you will get all future happenings at the Hofbrau. Just for signing up you will receive a buy one get one free coupon ( VIA e-mail) We also post all information on our Facebook page. Our name on Facebook is \"Hofbrau Interlochen\" Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.


Desperately seeking Stroganoff

Aug 07, 2014 by Abe Froman

Love the Hofbrau. So sad we missed the beef stroganoff. It should be a regular menu item.


Delicious!

May 14, 2014 by Krista Wojciechowski

My fiancé and I have been here several times since we moved to the area. I've never felt so welcomed by staff or patrons before! We missed our home bar in Arizona, but hofbrau has totally made us feel like home!

We love the HUGE selection of beers, that was our initial draw to hofbrau. The pizza, jerk wings, and onion rings are pretty dynamite too!

We love happy hour too! Jenna and Wendy make exceptional cocktails! Cheers to the amazing staff, food, and especially beers!


very pleased

Feb 24, 2014 by mary ann martin

we have been to the hofbrau on several occasions and have been very pleased with the food and the great amounts that are served. we will be back as often as possible


Food and beer were marvelous

Feb 19, 2014 by Doug and Susan

Food and beer were marvelous. The onion rings were huge and awesome. Our server was helpful and gracious. Great first time experience.


Enjoyed your Valentine's Day specials

Feb 15, 2014 by C. Vaughn

Just enjoyed your Valentine's Day specials. Fantastic!! You outdid yourselves! Loved it, loved it, loved it! Thanks for a wonderful evening!


Old Friends

Feb 07, 2014 by Mike

Dear Hofbrau Owners
Dyer Well Drilling from Lansing will be working for the Village of Benzonia drilling water supply wells.
do you have room for hungry and thirsty well drillers?
Rumor has it that the Hof has the best food in the area
Cant wait to see my old friends


Great Atmosphere

Jan 01, 2014 by Bruce Olmsted

This was my first experience here. The food was Great and the atmosphere was excellent. The the service was friendly and great. I would recommend this restaurant for all.


Karaoke

Nov 18, 2013 by Spencer Love

Mr B Thanks for being a very entetaining karaoke host on Friday night you had it going on, what a blast, can't wait to come and do it again.


Hofrbrau Steak House , USA 4.5 5.0 77 77 Just a note to let you know we enjoy a great meal anytime we eat at the Hofbrau. We were not impressed this last time as we ordered lemonade with very little ice. When it came the

Specials

Check out our happy hour 4-6 ( at the bar only)  On Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday only. $2.00 well drinks, $2.00 domestic beers. Buck off drafts and all other libations.   happy hour does not apply on concert nights.

View Specials »

Coupons

Check out our latest coupons and save money on your next visit. Hofbrau Pizza Special. Buy 1 Large Pizza And Get 1/2 Off On Your Second Pizza With The Same Or Less Toppings

View Coupons »

Reviews

We would love to hear feedback about your dining experience. Whether you are a regular or a guest passing through for a concert, go the the review page to leave a review on our website.

View Reviews »