2784 M 137 Interlochen, MI 49643

(231) 276-6979

Reviews

review-our-restaurant-near-traverse-city-michigan

Here is where you get a chance to tell us  what you really think about our service, food, atmosphere, drinks and your overall experience. You can also just check out what other people thought of our restaurant.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Desperately seeking Stroganoff

Aug 07, 2014 by Abe Froman

Love the Hofbrau. So sad we missed the beef stroganoff. It should be a regular menu item.


Delicious!

May 14, 2014 by Krista Wojciechowski

My fiancé and I have been here several times since we moved to the area. I've never felt so welcomed by staff or patrons before! We missed our home bar in Arizona, but hofbrau has totally made us feel like home!

We love the HUGE selection of beers, that was our initial draw to hofbrau. The pizza, jerk wings, and onion rings are pretty dynamite too!

We love happy hour too! Jenna and Wendy make exceptional cocktails! Cheers to the amazing staff, food, and especially beers!


very pleased

Feb 24, 2014 by mary ann martin

we have been to the hofbrau on several occasions and have been very pleased with the food and the great amounts that are served. we will be back as often as possible


Food and beer were marvelous

Feb 19, 2014 by Doug and Susan

Food and beer were marvelous. The onion rings were huge and awesome. Our server was helpful and gracious. Great first time experience.


Enjoyed your Valentine's Day specials

Feb 15, 2014 by C. Vaughn

Just enjoyed your Valentine's Day specials. Fantastic!! You outdid yourselves! Loved it, loved it, loved it! Thanks for a wonderful evening!


Old Friends

Feb 07, 2014 by Mike

Dear Hofbrau Owners
Dyer Well Drilling from Lansing will be working for the Village of Benzonia drilling water supply wells.
do you have room for hungry and thirsty well drillers?
Rumor has it that the Hof has the best food in the area
Cant wait to see my old friends


Great Atmosphere

Jan 01, 2014 by Bruce Olmsted

This was my first experience here. The food was Great and the atmosphere was excellent. The the service was friendly and great. I would recommend this restaurant for all.


Karaoke

Nov 18, 2013 by Spencer Love

Mr B Thanks for being a very entetaining karaoke host on Friday night you had it going on, what a blast, can't wait to come and do it again.


Hofbrau Experience

Oct 04, 2013 by Bruce Olmsted

I enjoyed my experience at the Hofbrau. I will definitely be back.


Best Pizza

Sep 17, 2013 by Sam

Your pizza HANDS DOWN BEST PIZZA PERIOD pleasantly surprised We can't wait to come back and your prices rock WOW!!!!!


Hofrbrau Steak House , USA 4.5 5.0 75 75 Was in your place on steak night my husband wanted a steak.. me not so hungry I just wanted a house salad and shorts local light beer(love that stuff) . however the waitress said I

Specials

Check out our happy hour 4-6 ( at the bar only)  On Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday only. $2.00 well drinks, $2.00 domestic beers. Buck off drafts and all other libations.   happy hour does not apply on concert nights.

View Specials »

Coupons

Check out our latest coupons and save money on your next visit. Hofbrau Pizza Special. Buy 1 Large Pizza And Get 1/2 Off On Your Second Pizza With The Same Or Less Toppings

View Coupons »

Reviews

We would love to hear feedback about your dining experience. Whether you are a regular or a guest passing through for a concert, go the the review page to leave a review on our website.

View Reviews »